State Organization Structure

AAUW of Washington State is as diverse as our landscape.


AAUW-WA  is organized into six geographical districts across the state, and there are 35 local branches and one online branch.  Each branch has a president or co-presidents.

To locate and click to each branch’s website, click here…

To directly email branch presidents, see instructions – click here….