State Officers – 2017-18

To connect to a particular branch, please contact that branch directly.

State President/Administrator
Judith Prince Washington State president@aauw-wa.org
State Vice President
Eileen Baratuci Washington State vp@aauw-wa.org
State Bylaws
Karen Manelis Washington State bylaws@aauw-wa.org
State College and University Relations Director
Washington State collegerelations@aauw-wa.org
State Communications Director
Kyle McEligot Washington State communications@aauw-wa.org
State Special Projects Fund
Jo Herber Washington State specproj@aauw-wa.org
State Nominations
Susan Moen Washington State nominations@aauw-wa.org
State Public Policy
Karen Anderson Washington State advocacy@aauw-wa.org
State Secretary
Jeanie Glaspell Washington State records@aauw-wa.org
State VP Finance
Marziah Kiehn Washington State finance@aauw-wa.org
State Membership
Mary Williams Washington State membership@aauw-wa.org
Tech Trek
Karen Manelis Washington State techtrek@aauw-wa.org
State AAUW Funds
Washington State funds@aauw-wa.org
State Public Policy Blog
Judy Turpin Washington State blog@aauw-wa.org
State Directors
Eileen Baratuci Washington State – Programs programs@aauw-wa.org
 Leslie Waters Washington State  atlarge@aauw-wa.org
State Webmaster
Leslie Roubal Washington State  webmaster@aauw-wa.org
State Newsletter Editor
Melinda Hearsey Washington State evergreenleader@aauw-wa.org
State Social Media
Mary Letterman Washington State – Social Media  fb@aauw-wa.org